Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from SINONE AUTO LEASE LTD representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

??

June 05, 2020
Very professional used car dealership.
reviews

????

June 16, 2020
Sinone Auto is probably the best auto trader I have ever been to. The staffs are very kind and helpful to me.
reviews

A2Z AUTO SALES

December 15, 2020
Hello inteet shoppers. We are a used car dealership and been in the business long enough to gain thousands of used car buyer's trust. We strongly recommend Sinone Auto Sales to all of you whom are looking them up online, and we suggest you guys to go See George ( Georgie Baba ). He is one true gentleman. Thanks for taking your time and reading our review! Matty K, A2Z AUTO SALES. #120 - 131 12th Street, New Westminster, BC.
reviews

Adam McDonnell

July 03, 2020
George and his team are great. I picked up a BMW X3, a great car at a very fair price. When I got home we discovered that the detailer or body shop had cracked the passenger mirror and I anticipated it would be a huge hassle after taking possession of the car. George had it replaced...no questions asked. I will certainly buy here again and would recommend Sinone to everyone.
reviews

Andrew Fard

November 12, 2020
I purchased a luxury vehicle out of province from Sinone Auto. George made me feel comfortable with buying a vehicle sight unseen by providing videos, pictures and vehicle information that was imperative to my purchase. In addition he walked me through the entire process of transfer of ownership, shipping, vehicle registration etc. George is very professional and went above and beyond other dealers. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Sinone Auto in the future.
reviews

Aya Hilani

June 26, 2020
I’ve got my new car from there , they’re a high professional group , very trust worthy and they have variety of luxury German cars , The staff are very well trained , Jolin was amazing and very helpful, I highly recommend this place for getting a car or upgrading your own one .
reviews

Chris N

October 05, 2020
Great experience at Sinone. I was planning to buy a used Tesla Model X directly from Tesla, but found the exact one we wanted at Sinone. I was weary about purchasing used, but they were outstanding from start to finish. Highly recommended.
reviews

Cindy Li

August 13, 2020
Had a great experience with Sinone Auto. Bought my first luxury car and they helped a lot. My salesperson Harry and the rest of the team were awesome and really helped in making the process smooth. Definitely recommend! they also have a really cute dog (not as cute as mine :P)
reviews

Fredo noshad

November 26, 2020
Real friendly nice people .. Perfect selection of cars everybody has a knowledge especially the big boss geroge
reviews

George K

June 20, 2020
So hard to find honest people in this field. Thank you so much!
reviews

Hamed Khan

May 21, 2020
The staff at Simone Auto was family-like but professional and courteous at presenting the car. My brother did a lot of research on buying a RAV4 and he saw that this place was selling for a great price. We went and test drove the car and we liked it very much! Thank you for helping us with our new car!
reviews

he hjy

August 07, 2020
Great experience here when purchasing a car. Harry was very knowledgeable and patient. He provided me with the best customer service. From start to finish, the communication was excellent and the process was smooth. We appreciate the care we received and will recommend Sinone Auto to everyone!
reviews

K Kostadinov.

May 19, 2020
Very clean vehicles, very knowledgeable staff, great prices, seemless transaction. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Georgio and his staff for any vehicle needs around the Vancouver/Richmond area. Thanks guys, stay safe. 05/19/2020
reviews

li renee

August 13, 2020
I just bought 2018 bmw 320 yesterday, I had the best car buying experience. Harry was my salesperson and from the moment I walked in to the door he made me feel welcome and very comfortable. He was knowledgeable, courteous and honestly amazing every step of the way. Dealing with Sinone Auto was a very pleasant experience. They have the BEST and UNBEATABLE PRICE on the market. we would highly recommend this location to all our friends and family. Thank you Harry and George for helping. Truly appreciate.
reviews

Lily

August 10, 2020
??Jolin????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? (Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Jolin's busy work, she quickly and effectively helped me solve the thoy problems encountered when selling cars. Really professional, strong in business ability, responsible and reliable. Anyone who buys or sells a car must look for her. The most important thing is to rest assured that you won't have any worries! More importantly, beautiful women! Hahaha
reviews

Matthew Mendoza

August 16, 2020
Coming across an ad on Facebook Marketplace lead to a great experience. Harry was extremely patient and offered great customer service throughout the process of purchasing my first car. The vehicle itself was in great condition and astonishingly clean for a 17 year old car.
reviews

Silvia N

June 07, 2020
I only take the time to write a review when I am REALLY impressed with the service! My husband and I just bought a car from here and we were so impressed with the customer service. We dealt primarily with George but the entire team was warm and friendly. George reviewed everything thoroughly, gave us time, showed us reports, etc. We felt very comfortable. We are very happy with our purchase! Great team to work with.
reviews

Tess Sawkins

October 29, 2020
We had a wonderful experience with Sinone Auto. It was the first time purchasing a TESLA which is quite a different experience than purchasing other auto brands. Our salesman Harry did an excellent job providing the information we required and researching that which he did not know. Both George and Harry were very patient through the purchase process as we are living in another city so it took a little extra time. George also offered to pay part of a mechanical expense just to make sure we were happy with the experience. Totally unsolicited but much appreciated. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Easy from start to finish including the insurance we purchased on site. We love the car. Thank you! I will definitely recommend to friends.
reviews

Tiffany Partin

October 14, 2020
We purchased a vehicle from Sinone Auto and have been very pleased with it. It did have an issue starting when we first looked at it and George made sure it was fixed so we went ahead with the purchase. 2 months later the starter went. George gave 1/2 of the repair costs back as he said we should have brought it right to him to have his mechanic fix. I would have preferred to have the full cost covered but its bettee than nothing.
reviews

Vladyslav Riaboshapchenko

October 13, 2020
Huge shout out to the entire team at Sinone and especially to Harry and Carol. You guys made a car buying experience a lot less stressful. I still cannot believe at how well the cars are taking care of and how very little imperfections they have.Needless to say I am extremely happy with my purchase.
reviews

W Chan

August 25, 2020
I want to express my gratitude to my salesman Harry for making my overall purchase a breeze. He is professional , friendly and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know or to others! I had such a positive experience over the last couple of days with Harry at Sinono Auto. I have purchased a couple of cars through Harry Li in the past, who has always provided great service. He got the top shelf customer service, which isn't always the case when dealing with auto dealerships. Sinone Auto did a great job hiring these people and I hope to deal with them in the future for many years to come. Thank you again Harry!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.